Server Time

Nov 28, 2022

14:36:54

+977 057 526301

Support: drc@nitc.gov.np

Staff Profile


SN lang.name lang.desig lang.email lang.number lang.image
1 Pradip Sharma Paudel Executive Director pradip@nitc.gov.np
2 Safal Shrestha Deputy Director safal@nitc.gov.np 35
3 Sumitra Subedi Director sumitra@nitc.gov.np 243
4 Rabin Kumar Rai Account Officer rabin@nitc.gov.np 34
5 Avinash Jha Computer Engineer avinash@nitc.gov.np 218
6 Pradeep Bhattarai Computer Engineer pradeep@nitc.gov.np 219
7 Prabin Chauhan Computer Engineer prabin@nitc.gov.np 26
8 Pankaj Shrestha Electrical Engineer pankaj@nitc.gov.np
9 Sapana Khadka Administration sapana@nitc.gov.np
10 Awash Maskey System Administration awash@nitc.gov.np
11 Naresh Khawas Computer Technician
12 Kuber Dhungel Electrical Overseer
13 Manish Pandey Electrical Overseer
14 Sunil Dutta Joshi Kharidar sunild@nitc.gov.np 200
15 Anil Lataula Light Driver
16 Shiv Rajbansi Office Helper
17 Arjun Budha Office Helper
18 Chanamati Gole Office Helper
19 Shrijana Bhattarai Office Helper