Server Time

Apr 22, 2024

22:04:59

+977 057 526301

Support: drc@nitc.gov.np

Staff Profile


SN lang.name lang.desig lang.email lang.number lang.image
1 Pradip Sharma Paudel Executive Director pradip@nitc.gov.np
2 Ranjay Kumar Mehta Account Officer ranjay@nitc.gov.np
3 Avinash Jha Computer Engineer avinash@nitc.gov.np 218
4 Pradeep Bhattarai Computer Engineer pradeep@nitc.gov.np 219
5 Prabin Chauhan Computer Engineer prabin@nitc.gov.np 26
6 Pankaj Shrestha Electrical Engineer pankaj@nitc.gov.np
7 Sandesh Dhungana Electrical Engineer s.dhungana@nitc.gov.np 238
8 Sapana Khadka Administration sapana@nitc.gov.np
9 Awash Maskey System Administration awash@nitc.gov.np
10 Naresh Khawas Computer Technician
11 Kuber Dhungel Electrical Overseer
12 Manish Pandey Electrical Overseer
13 Sunil Dutta Joshi Kharidar sunild@nitc.gov.np 200
14 Anil Lataula Light Driver
15 Shiv Rajbansi Office Helper
16 Arjun Budha Office Helper
17 Chanamati Gole Office Helper
18 Shrijana Bhattarai Office Helper