Board Members


Name Designation Email Number Image
Sunil Paudel Executive Director
Safal Shrestha Director
Sher Bahadur Baghchand Account Officer
Avinash Jha Computer Engineer avinash@nitc.gov.np 218
Pradeep Bhattarai Computer Engineer pradeep@nitc.gov.np 218
Prabin Chauhan Computer Engineer prabin@nitc.gov.np
Pankaj Shrestha Electrical Engineer pankaj@nitc.gov.np
Sapana Khadka Administration sapana@nitc.gov.np
Awash Maskey System Administration awash@nitc.gov.np 217
Binod Kumar Yadav Electrical Technician bindo@nitc.gov.np 238
Sunil Dutt Joshi Kharidar sunild@nitc.gov.np 200
Anil Lataula Light Driver

Officials

Sunil Paudel

Executive Director (National Information Technology Center)

Safal Shrestha

Director (Disaster Recovery Center)